ISOLFIN

Tel.: +39 06.48930025
Info: info@isolfin.com
Press Office: press@isolfin.com

Switzerland

ISOLFIN Holding SA

Via Curti 19

6900 Lugano

Switzerland

 

holding@isolfin.com

+41 (0)91 921 48 84

Italy

ISOLFIN SPA

Piazza San Bernardo 106

00187 Roma

Italy

 

info@isolfin.com

+39 06 48930 025

France

ISOLFIN SAS 

1 Boulevard Leferme

04600 St. Nazaire

France

 

isolfin.fr@isolfin.com

Romania and Eastern Europe

ISOLFIN Marine Services

Bulevardul DIMITRIE POMPEIU n. 5-7

Claridea Hermes Business Birou 224, sector 2

Bucharest

Romania

 

romania@isolfin.com

+40 727 320 929

Middle East

ISOLFIN Middle East

Kind Free Zone Khalifa Industrial Zone

Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates

 

uae@isolfin.com

+ 971 25538900

Russia

ISOLFIN RUSSIA 000

Zernlyanoy Val 9

105064, Moscow

Russian Federation

 

russia@isolfin.com

+7 495 967-97-97

Kazaksthan

ISOLFIN Kazaksthan LLP

Distric 15, palace 28, apt.25

Aktau

MANGGHYSTAU,130000

Kazaksthan

 

kazakhstan@isolfin.com

West Africa

ISOLFIN West Africa 

Tulip Street 15 P.O. BOX SD 78

Accra

Ghana

 

ghana@isolfin.com

+233 503520488

Turkey

ISOLFIN PETROKİMYA VE ENDÜSTRİYEL ÇÖZÜMLER LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ

TEŞVİKİYE MAHALLESİ HÜSREV GEREDE CAD. SEMA APARTMANI Apt. NO: 92/8ŞİŞLİ

İSTANBUL

Turkey

 

turkey@isolfin.com

Saudi Arabia

ISOLFIN Saudi

 

Saudi Arabia

 

ksa@isolfin.com